11. Get back to the contacts list and you should see all the contacts that are saved in the SIM card. This is what I know about contact group:- When you create a contact group, you’ll be asked to select in which account, assuming you’ve signed in Google, Xiaomi and etc. In order to add contacts to the SIM card, you’ll need to complete the steps in hi i reset my mobile without doing backup.so i lost some contacts so how can i get those lost contacts can anyone help me on this issue.those contacts are important.so please help me with this issue.If you didn’t sync with your Xiaomi account and Google account. Information Security. Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website.

Same goes to Xiaomi Contacts. Thanks. Thank you!Frankly, I’m new to Xiaomi phone as well :). accounts, you want the group to be in. The email address is invalid. These cookies will be stored in your browser only with your consent. She has 699 contacts in her phone, however, when she wants to add some of them in a group, her available selection only shows 68. The Company encourages whistle-blowers to report in real name. Any idea to fix it?I haven’t had this problem on my Redmi. We encourage you to regularly login the website to monitor the status of your report. Investor Alerts typically warn investors about the latest investment frauds and scams. Tap Configure contact lists, and then select the SIM card contacts you want to see. Xiaomi Manufactures and markets are the smartphones and tablets. Mehvish 27 Feb 2019 MIUI is Xiaomi's custom Android firmware running on almost … https://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/gavin-williamson/4108 Unfair Competition. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. 13 Regent St, … But opting out of so